مرآة الرؤية الخلفية داش كام

VR

كاميرا داش مرآة الرؤية الخلفية هي جهاز يحل محل مرآة الرؤية الخلفية الحالية من خلال العمل كمرآة ولكن مع نظام تسجيل الكاميرا المدمج. والتثبيت مستقيم للأمام ويتطلب منك ببساطة استبدال أو تركيب نظام كاميرا لوحة القيادة في مرآة الرؤية الخلفية أعلى مرآة الرؤية الخلفية الموجودة لديك.

يوفر هذا النوع من كاميرا لوحة القيادة رؤية خلفية جيدة. إذا لم تكن هناك عوائق أمامية ، فيمكن أن يكون تركيب كاميرا لوحة القيادة بالقرب من مرآة الرؤية الخلفية أمرًا مثاليًا ، خاصة إذا كانت موجودة في الأعلى وفي المنتصف. لأنه يتيح للسائق الحصول على رؤية خلفية جيدة لبقية السيارة وماذا'خلف السيارة.

كاميرا اندفاعة مرآة الرؤية الخلفية مثالية لتسجيل ما'يحدث من حولك أثناء القيادة. إذا كنت متورطًا للأسف في حادث ، فإنه يعطي تسجيلًا كاملاً في الحدث الذي سيكون مناسبًا للغاية للشرطة وشركات التأمين ونفسك. 


لدى Gofuture أربعة خطوط إنتاج ، وغرفة اختبار الشيخوخة وغرفة عمليات لصق اللوحة النظيفة. مع معدات الاختبار والفحص المهنية ، يمكننا بسهولة تلبية طلب الإنتاج الضخم. يقوم مصنعنا بعمل ODM و OEM dash cam لمدة 10 سنوات ، كما أننا ندعم التصميم الخاص. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن خط إنتاج dash cam للبيع ، يرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة.



إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Rearview Mirror Dash Cam

VR

Rearview mirror dash cam is device that replace your existing rearview mirror by functioning as a mirror but with a built-in camera recording system. And the installation is straight-forward and simply requires you to replace or mount the rear view mirror dash cam system on top of your existing rear view mirror.

This kind of dash cam provides a good rear view. If there are no forward obstructions, then installing a dash cam near the rearview mirror could be ideal, primarily if it is located up high and in the middle. It is because it allows the driver to have a good rear view of the rest of the car and what's behind the vehicle.

Rearview mirror dash cam is perfect for recording what's happening around you while driving. If you are unfortunately involved in an accident, it gives a full recording in the event that will be hugely convenient for the police, insurance companies, and yourself. 


Gofuture has four production lines, an aging test room and a clean panel paste operation room. With the professional testing and inspection equipment, we can easily meet the mass production demand. Our factory are doing ODM and OEM dash cam for 10 years, and also we support private design. If you want to know more about the dash cam production line for sale, please contact us directly.



Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
Current language:English