واي فاي داش كام

VR

تقليديا ، فقط كاميرات اندفاعة عالية الجودة هي التي تقدم ميزة wifi. يمكن أن تكون هذه الميزة في كاميرا اندفاعة مفيدة للغاية ، وأحيانًا تكون حاسمة في الاستخدام اليومي. 

ميزة wifi في كاميرا dash هي ما يسمح بإقران الهاتف الذكي بكاميرات dash. على عكس إشارة شبكة wifi العادية التي تمنحك الوصول إلى الإنترنت ، فإن الغرض هنا هو فقط توصيل كاميرا dash والهاتف الذكي معًا. 

بمجرد الاتصال وفتح تطبيق dash cam ، يمكنك عرض اللقطات وتنزيلها وتغيير الإعدادات مباشرة من التطبيق. هذه فائدة كبيرة لأن بطاقة SD لا تحتاج إلى إدخالها في الكمبيوتر بالترتيب. كل شيء يمكن القيام به من الهاتف.

قد يكون هذا أمرًا بالغ الأهمية عند الحاجة إلى البحث عن مقطع أو حفظ مقطع على الفور حتى لا يتم الكتابة فوقه ، كما هو الحال في حالة وقوع حادث ويكون ضابط شرطة في مكان الحادث لمشاهدة اللقطات. إذا عدت إلى سيارتك بعد أن كانت متوقفة وحدثت أضرارًا ، يمكنك استعراض لقطات كاميرا لوحة القيادة بسرعة ومعرفة ما حدث ، حتى تعرف بالضبط ما حدث على الفور.


Gofuture هو مورد إنتاج كاميرا dash ، مع العديد من مسجلات السيارات المتميزة للمبيعات والتي هي جديرة بالثقة. مع معدات الاختبار والفحص المهنية ، يمكننا بسهولة تلبية طلب الإنتاج الضخم. يقوم مصنعنا بعمل ODM و OEM dash cam لمدة 10 سنوات ، كما أننا ندعم التصميم الخاص.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Wifi Dash Cam

VR

Traditionally, only higher end premium dash cams offered wifi feature. This feature in a dash cam can be highly useful, and sometimes even crucial in daily use. 

The wifi feature in a dash cam is what allows a smartphone to be paired to the dash cams. Unlike a regular wifi network signal that gives you internet access, the purpose here is just to connect the dash cam and smartphone together. 

Once connected and the dash cam’s app is opened, you can view, download footage and change settings straight from the app. This is a huge benefit as the SD card does not need to be inserted into a computer in order. Everything can be done from the phone.

This can be crucial when needing to look up footage or saving a footage right away so it doesn’t get overwritten, such as in the event of an accident and a police officer is on scene to look at the footage. If you come back to your vehicle after it was parked and there’s damage, you can quickly go through the dash cam footage and see what occurred, so that you know exactly what happened on the spot.


Gofuture is the dash cam production supplier, with numerous outstanding car recorders for sales which is trustworthy.With the professional testing and inspection equipment, we can easily meet the mass production demand. Our factory are doing ODM and OEM dash cam for 10 years, and also we support private design.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
Current language:English