جي بي اس داش كام

VR

يمكن أن تكون كاميرا لوحة GPS مفيدة للغاية ، وأحيانًا تكون مهمة في الاستخدام اليومي. تقليديا ، فقط كاميرات اندفاعة عالية الجودة هي التي تقدم هذه الميزة. 

تُظهر ميزة GPS في كاميرا لوحة القيادة سرعة السيارة ، وبالنسبة لبعض الطرز ، موقع السيارة مع تكامل خرائط Google.

تحتوي معظم كاميرات dash على وحدة GPS مدمجة بينما يتطلب البعض الآخر نظام GPS خارجيًا (مثبتًا بجوار كاميرا dash مباشرةً). يمكن أن تساعد هذه الميزات في الاعتراض على مخالفات السرعة ، فضلاً عن تقديم مزيد من المعلومات في حالة وقوع حادث. إن إثبات أنك لم تكن تقود بسرعة مفرطة يمكن أن ينقض تمامًا قضية في مطالبة التأمين.


ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) هو نظام سلبي تمامًا (توجد كاميرا dash فقط و'يستمع' بالنسبة للرسائل من الأقمار الصناعية لنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS)) ، والاتصالات تكون في اتجاه واحد فقط (من القمر الصناعي إلى كاميرا dash الخاصة بك) مما يعني أنه لا توجد تكلفة على الإطلاق ولا رسوم شهرية مرتبطة بتسجيل GPS على كاميرا dash! معلومات GPS التي تتلقاها كاميرا dash الخاصة بك مجانية تمامًا الآن وإلى الأبد. 


Gofuture لديها سنوات عديدة من البحث في إنتاج كاميرات dash ، وهي مجهزة بفريق موهوب محترف لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات مثالية. مع معدات الاختبار والتفتيش المهنية ، يمكننا بسهولة تلبية طلب الإنتاج الضخم. يقوم مصنعنا بعمل ODM و OEM dash cam لمدة 10 سنوات ، ويمكننا أيضًا دعم التصميم الخاص.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

GPS Dash Cam

VR

A GPS dash cam can be highly useful, and sometimes even crucial in daily use. Traditionally, only higher end premium dash cams offered this feature. 

The GPS feature in a dash cam shows the vehicle’s speed and, for some models, the location of the vehicle with Google Maps integration.

Most dash cams have the GPS module built-in while others require an external GPS (mounted right next to the dash cam). These features can help dispute speeding violations, as well as offer more information in the case of an accident. Proving that you were not driving overly fast can completely turn over a case in an insurance claim.


And GPS is a completely passive system (your dash cam only sits and 'listens' for the messages from GPS satellites), and communications are only one-way (from the satellite to your dash cam) meaning there is absolutely no cost and no monthly fees associated with having GPS logging on your dash cam! The GPS information received by your dash cam is completely free of charge, now and forever. 


Gofuture has many years of research in the production of dash cams, and is equipped with a professional talent team to provide customers with high-quality products and perfect services.With the professional testing and inspection equipment, we can easily meet the mass production demand. Our factory are doing ODM and OEM dash cam for 10 years, and also we can support private design.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
Current language:English