كاربلاي / جوجل داش كام

VR

Carply / Google auto dash cam ، نعم سمعت ذلك بشكل صحيح. مسجل السيارة هذا على ما يبدو عاديًا ليس عاديًا. لأنه يأتي بوظيفة عرض شاشة Carply / Google AUTO. يمكن القول أيضًا أنه مسجل قيادة يدعم الوسائط المتعددة.

تدعم كاميرا Carply / Google auto dash cam نسخ هاتفك إلى المُسجل ، ومزامنة بعض التطبيقات على هاتفك. على سبيل المثال: التنقل والموسيقى والمكالمات الهاتفية ووظائف التشغيل الموثوقة الأخرى. يحتوي هذا المنتج على وحدات مثل Bluetooth و WIFI ، مما يجعل وظائفه أكثر سلاسة في الاستخدام. عندما تدخل السيارة ، WIFI ، ستتصل Bluetooth تلقائيًا بهاتفك المحمول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك التحدث مباشرة إلى الجهاز من خلال صوت Siri ، مثل فتح التنقل وتشغيل الموسيقى وما إلى ذلك.

مع هذه الكاميرا مع Carply / Google Auto Dash ، يمكنك تحرير يديك ويمكنك القيادة باهتمام أكثر.

يركز Gofuture على تشغيل المسجلات والمنتجات الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية لمدة 10 سنوات ، ويمكنه دعم خدمات OEM / ODM. نحن نركز على الجودة ولدينا فريق جودة قوي ووعي بالجودة. اختر Gofuture عند شراء كاميرا داش.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CarPlay/Android Auto Dash Cam

VR

Carply/Google auto dash cam, yes you heard that right. This seemingly ordinary car recorder is not ordinary. Because it comes the Carply/Google AUTO screen projection function on it. It can also be said to be a multimedia-enabled driving recorder.

Carply/Google auto dash cam supports mirroring your phone to the recorder, and syncs some apps on your phone. For example: navigation, music, phone calls and other reliable operation functions. This product has modules such as Bluetooth and WIFI, which make its functions more smooth to use. When you enter the car, WIFI, Bluetooth will automatically connect to your mobile phone. In addition, you can directly talk to the machine through Siri voice, such as opening navigation, playing music, etc.

With this Cam with Carply/Google Auto Dash, you can free your hands and you can drive more attentively.

Gofuture has been focusing on driving recorders and consumer electronic products for 10 years, and can support OEM/ODM services. We focus on quality and have a strong quality team and quality awareness. Choose Gofuture when you buy a Dash cam.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
Current language:English