كاميرا دراجة

VR

كاميرا الدراجة هو مسجل مثبت على الدراجة. هو - هي'ق صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن ودائمة وسرية للغاية. التثبيت بسيط للغاية ، يمكنك تثبيته في أي مكان على الدراجة كما تريد. هو - هي's كاميرا يسهل الوصول إليها ، لذلك لا يمكنك'يجب أن أركب الدراجة بيد واحدة وأمسك الكاميرا بيد واحدة. باستخدامه ، يمكنك الركوب بسهولة أكبر والتركيز أكثر ، ويمكنك أيضًا تسجيل كل المناظر الجميلة على طول الطريق.

هو - هي'ق ماء ، لذلك لا'لا تقلق بشأن المطر أو أي مياه راكدة أثناء الركوب. يدعم بطاقة ذاكرة 8 جيجا بايت - 32 جيجا بايت ، والتي يمكنها حفظ الفيديو أثناء الركوب. في نفس الوقت ، عندما تكون بطاقة الذاكرة ممتلئة ، يتم حفظ الفيديو في حلقة ، لذلك لا تفعل ذلك'لا داعي للقلق بشأن وقت الركوب الطويل وستكون بطاقة الذاكرة ممتلئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا واجهت أي حادث أثناء الركوب ، فيمكنك استرداد الفيديو في بطاقة الذاكرة على الفور كدليل.

يركز Gofuture على تشغيل المسجلات والمنتجات الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية لمدة 10 سنوات ، ويمكنه دعم خدمات OEM / ODM. نحن نركز على الجودة ولدينا فريق جودة قوي ووعي بالجودة. اختر Gofuture عند شراء كاميرا داش.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Bicycle Camera

VR

Bicycle Camera is a recorder installed on the bicycle. It's small, lightweight, durable and very discreet. Installation is very simple, you can install it anywhere on the bike as you like. It's an easily accessible camera, so you don't have to ride the bike with one hand and hold the camera with one hand. With it, you can ride more at ease and concentrate more, and you can also record all the beautiful scenery along the way.

It's waterproof, so don't worry about rain or any standing water while riding. It supports 8GB-32GB memory card, which can save the video during riding. At the same time, when the memory card is full, the video is saved in a loop, so you don't have to worry about the long riding time and the memory card will be full. In addition, if you encounter any accident during riding, you can immediately retrieve the video in the memory card as evidence.

Gofuture has been focusing on driving recorders and consumer electronic products for 10 years, and can support OEM/ODM services. We focus on quality and have a strong quality team and quality awareness. Choose Gofuture when you buy a Dash cam.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
Current language:English