محطة كهرباء محمولة

VR

تعد محطة الطاقة المحمولة مولدًا عاكسًا مثاليًا وقابل لإعادة الشحن يعمل بالبطارية في حالات الطوارئ ويمكن استخدامه في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة الخارجية والمنازل. مجهزة بمنفذ تيار متردد ومرآب تيار مستمر ومنافذ شحن USB ، يمكنها أن تجعلك تستمر في استخدام أجهزتك الكهربائية في أي وقت ، من الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والمبردات الصغيرة والكاميرا والشواية الكهربائية وصانعة القهوة ، إلخ. يمكنك أيضًا إعادة الشحن محطة الطاقة عبر مقبس الحائط عندما تكون في المنزل ، من خلال منفذ السيارة أثناء رحلة على الطريق أو استخدام الألواح الشمسية. فيما يلي الميزات التي يمكنك العثور عليها في محطة طاقة محمولة. 

سهل الحمل& مدمج: محطة الطاقة المحمولة ذات تصميم المقبض المضغوط ليست فقط للطاقة في حالات الطوارئ في المنزل ، ولكنها أيضًا تجعل من السهل حملها للأنشطة الخارجية مثل التخييم في الخيام أو الرحلات البرية أو الطرق الوعرة أو في أي مكان تحتاج فيه إلى الطاقة. يمكن تخزينها في سيارتك أو عربة سكن متنقلة أو شاحنتك أو أي مساحات صغيرة حتى الحاجة إليها. قد تجد أن بعض الغرف ، أو سقيفة الفناء الخلفي ، ليس بها مأخذ كهربائي مناسب لوظيفة معينة. إذن ، تعد محطة الطاقة المحمولة خيارًا ممتازًا دون توصيل أسلاك التمديد أو المحولات.

قابلة لإعادة الشحن بمصدر طاقة أخضر: يمكن إعادة شحن محطة الطاقة بواسطة الطاقة الشمسية ، وهي صديقة للبيئة! طريقتان أخريان لإعادة الشحن: من خلال مقبس الحائط أو منفذ السيارة.

متعدد المخرجات: تم تجهيز محطة الطاقة المحمولة بمنفذ USB ومنفذ DC ومنافذ التيار المتردد وما إلى ذلك ، مما يسمح لك بشحن أجهزة متعددة في نفس الوقت ، مثل الكمبيوتر المحمول والهاتف والطائرة بدون طيار وثلاجة السيارة والكاميرات وما إلى ذلك.

مصابيح الطوارئ: تم تصميم هذا المولد المحمول بإضاءة LED ، والتي تتضمن وضعين للإضاءة (ضوء ثابت وضوء وامض ، وضع SOS) لتلبية احتياجاتك المختلفة. عندما تخرج للتخييم أو تتعرض لانقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، يمكن أن يساعدك مصدر الطاقة هذا دائمًا.

مؤمن& مضمون: يتيح نظام إدارة البطارية المتقدم (BMS) التحكم في الجهد والتحكم في درجة الحرارة وتصميمات شحن آمنة متعددة مدمجة لتوفير حماية ماس كهربائى وحماية من الشحن الزائد وحماية من الحمل الزائد لتحسين استخدام البطارية. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بقصر الدائرة الكهربائية أو الحمل الزائد ، ستغلق محطة الطاقة الطاقة تلقائيًا لحماية نفسها والأجهزة التي تعمل بالطاقة.

تأتي محطات الطاقة المحمولة بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة. لدينا محطات طاقة في مجموعتنا بسعة بطارية من 150 واط حتى 1000 واط. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل!

Gofuture هو مصنع للمنتجات الاستهلاكية الإلكترونية مع معدات الاختبار والتفتيش المهنية ، يمكننا بسهولة تلبية طلب الإنتاج الضخم. يقوم مصنعنا بخدمة التصميم وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية لمدة 10 سنوات ، ويمكننا أيضًا دعم التصميمات الخاصة.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Portable Power Station

VR

The portable power station is an ideal and emergency rechargeable battery-powered inverter generator that can be used for a variety of outdoor activities and homes. Equipped with AC outlet, DC carport, and USB charging ports, they can keep you to continue to use your electrical appliances at any time, from smartphones, laptops, mini coolers, camera, electric grill and coffee maker, etc. You can also recharge the power station via a wall outlet when at home, through the car outlet during a road trip or use solar panels. Here are the features that you can find on a portable power station. 

Easy to Carry & Compact: The portable power station with compact handle design is not only for emergency power at home, but also makes it easy to carry around for outdoor activities such as tent camping, road trip, off road or wherever you need power. They can be stored in your car, RV, or truck or any small spaces until needed. You may find that certain rooms, or a backyard shed, have no convenient electrical outlet for a specific job. Then a portable power station is an excellent option without connecting extension cords or adapters.

Rechargeable with Green Power Supply: The power station can be recharged by the solar power, which is eco-friendly! Another two alternative ways to recharge: through the wall outlet or the car outlet.

Multi-Output: The portable power station is equipped with USB port, DC port, and AC outlets etc, which allows you to charge multiple devices at the same time, such as laptop, phone, drone, car fridge and cameras, etc.

Emergency Lights: This portable generator is built with a LED lighting, which includes 2 lighting modes (steady light and flashing light, SOS mode) to meet your different needs. When you go out camping or experience power outages, this power supply can always help you out.

Secured & Assured: The advanced battery management system(BMS) enables voltage control, temperature control, and built-in multiple safe-charging designs to provide short circuit protection, overcharging protection, overload protection to improve battery utilization. And When it comes to short circuit or overload, the power station will shuts off the power automatically to protect itself and the powered devices.

Portable power stations come in different shapes and sizes. We have power stations in our range with a battery capacity of 150 Wh up to 1000 Wh. Please contact us for more details!

Gofuture is a electronic consumer products factory with the professional testing and inspection equipment, we can easily meet the mass production demand. Our factory are doing ODM and OEM service for 10 years, and also we can support private designs.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
Current language:English