أخبار
VR

حول معرض Gaminol معرض الصين (بولندا) التجاري - رقم الجناح: 1D123 ~ 1D122

2022/05/23

معرض الصين (بولندا) التجاري

رقم المقصورة: 1D123 ~ 1D122

وقت المعرض: 16-18 يونيو 2022 (3 أيام) 10 ص ~ 6 م

معرض PTAK WARSAW (المكان C)

إضافة: Katowicka 62،05-830 Nadarzyn، Polska

مرحبًا بكم في معرضنا ، حيث سنعرض العديد من المنتجات الجديدة. مثل كاميرا داش المحمولة ، وكاميرا داش ميرور ، وكاميرا ويب ، وكاميرات أطفال ، وشواحن لاسلكية ، وكاميرا IP تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، ومحطة طاقة ، وأداة تشخيص ODB ، إلخ ...

نظرًا لتأثير الوباء ، إذا تمكن العملاء من تقديم طلبات في الموقع في هذا المعرض ، فسنقدم أسعارًا جيدة جدًا وخدمات توصيل سريعة. إذا كانت هناك عينات تعجبك في موقع المعرض ، فيمكنك أيضًا أخذها مجانًا. نتطلع الى زيارتكم. 

اراك هناك!


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مرحبًا بكم في معرضنا ، حيث سنعرض العديد من المنتجات الجديدة. مثل كاميرا داش مرآة الرؤية الخلفية وكاميرا داش المحمولة وكاميرا واي فاي داش وكاميرا ويب وكاميرا أطفال وكاميرا IP تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ومحطة طاقة وأداة تشخيص ODB وما إلى ذلك.

نظرًا لتأثير الوباء ، إذا تمكن العملاء من تقديم طلبات في الموقع في هذا المعرض ، فسنقدم أسعارًا جيدة جدًا وخدمات توصيل سريعة. إذا كانت هناك عينات تعجبك في موقع المعرض ، فيمكنك أيضًا أخذها مجانًا. نتطلع الى زيارتكم. اراك هناك!

إرسال استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

About Gaminol Exhibition China (Poland) Trade Fair --- Booth number: 1D123~1D122

2022/05/23

Exhibition China (Poland) Trade Fair

Booth number: 1D123~1D122

Exhibition Time: 16-18 June 2022 (3 Days) 10AM~6PM

PTAK WARSAW EXPO (Venue C)

Add: Katowicka 62,05-830 Nadarzyn, Polska

Welcome to our exhibition, where we will show many new products. Such as Portable Dash Cam, Rearview Mirror Dash Cam, Webcam, Kids Cameras, Wireless chargers, Solar power IP camera, Power Station, and ODB diagnostic instrument etc...

Due to the impact of the epidemic, if customers can place orders on site at this exhibition, we will provide very good prices and fast delivery services. If there are samples you like at the exhibition site, you can also take them away for free. Looking forward to your visit. 

See you there!


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Welcome to our exhibition, where we will show many new products. Such as Rearview Mirror Dash Cam, Portable Dash Cam,Wifi Dash Cam,Webcam, Kids Camera,Solar power IP camera, Power Station, and ODB diagnostic instrument etc..

Due to the impact of the epidemic, if customers can place orders on site at this exhibition, we will provide very good prices and fast delivery services. If there are samples you like at the exhibition site, you can also take them away for free. Looking forward to your visit. See you there!

Send your inquiry

Send your inquiry
Choose a different language
English English русский русский العربية العربية Español Español
Current language:English